AWARD ANSWERS

Wyrdwend

I was flattered to receive the nomination for this award.

Thank you.

I am not exactly sure what this award is or what it means but I’m gratified nonetheless. In answer of your Seven Questions here are my answers:

Seven Questions:

1. Where do most visits to your blog come from? From the US but I have a significant number of followers and visits from Europe (about evenly split between East and West) and Australia and Canada and a few from Africa.

2. What is your favourite sport? To play soccer – to watch boxing. But I am not a big pro-sports fan. I prefer amateur and singular athletics such as hiking and climbing and running.

3. What has been a special moment for you so far in 2016? An old case well resolved, and a trip to Charleston with the wife.

4. What is your favourite quote? I have…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

