Exploring Singapore Polytechnic

Preserve

I’m not a student here. However, no one doubted that I wasn’t one (OK, maybe one person did. But you need to read on to know who it was that figured that out.) I guess my looks of being a SP student passed with flying colours. Ahem, 100/100!

20160427_123819000_iOS.jpg (C) Preserve 2016. All rights reserved.

I  was supposed to meet Lin, but, he was late. Thus, I walked towards the cheering crowd. There was a CCA fair going on. Unknowingly, a guy passed me a flyer that says, “Join Us, The Japanese Cultural Group!” Woah, how did he know that I love Japanese things?

20160427_131036000_iOS.jpg Shot by Lin. (C) Preserve. All rights reserved.

Then, not long later, another guy passed me a flyer that says, “Join the Photography Club!” Oh woah this coincidence is too real, how did he know that I, too, love Photography?!

After that brief stunned moment, I squeezed…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

