All moved in

Stone Heart

So I’ve spent exactly 2 weeks in China. So much has happened that it would take me pages and pages to write about everything and I’m pretty lazy. So instead I’ll bullet point some highlights and include pictures and I’ll go into more details about individual things later.

I spent a total of 26 hours traveling from Toledo, Ohio to Ningbo, China. My longest flight was 11 hours. We traveled with the sun and it was really weird to spend the entire 11 hour flight in sunlight. After arriving I was definitely jet lagged for several days.  IMG_1232

I’m all moved into my apartment. I live on the ninth floor of a hotel (the top floor is all apartments.) I have a studio apartment with a lofted bedroom and a great view of the city! Unfortunately, I also have a couple of pink walls and I haven’t decided if they are…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

