THE GREATEST WORKS OF MAN, AND THE LOWEST

My wife was running a blood drive yesterday and so I went to donate. While waiting in line to give blood these thoughts occurred to me:

“I consider Saintliness, Heroism, and Genius the Highest and Greatest Works of Man.

I consider crime, tyranny, and terrorism the lowest and most degenerate works of man.

I consider Truth, Justice, Courage, and Love the Greatest and Most Admirable of all the Virtues.

I consider deceit, injustice, cowardice, and apathy the most corrupting and pathetic of all the vices.”

Leave a Reply

